Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boneyard Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Boneyard Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sara 1 day ago

The Evanator

Great meal deal! We had four hungry adults and still ended up with leftovers! Amazing taste and value for the price!

Megan 2 days ago

Brisket

So tender and soft!!

Nickmgarland 16 days ago

Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich

Sure, this review is for the Nashville Hot Chicken Sandwich and it's super awesome and delicious... Definitely done right and a leg up on others in the area. But I've also tried practically everything on the menu and Boneyard NEVER disappoints. Straight up bbq (damn good), bbq twist on favorites like the nachos or chili (damn good), and even the non-bbq stuff like the old bulgogi burrito (daaaaamn good but not on menu anymore, sorry if you missed it .) Point is, try whatever. You'll dig it.

Arnold 20 days ago

Boneyard Original Baby Back Ribs

Loved loved loved

Saro 30 days ago

Baked Beans

Delicious!

Annemarie about 1 month ago

Boneyard Original Baby Back Ribs

We have been hunting a BBQ joint for a few years and decided to try the ribs and Boneyard on a whim due to gluten allergies, and we were not disappointed. We have discovered our go to spot from now on and can't wait to get the ribs again, seriously. They are the perfect, delicious, fall off the bone, right amount of bark, seasoned and sauced ribs. Might need to order more NOW!

Brown about 1 month ago

Citrus & Smoke

Everything at Boneyard is AMAZING every time we go! It has become our go-to place anytime we celebrate a birthday or a Tuesday. You MUST start with a Citrus and Smoke cocktail, and the wedge salad is a MUST - not sure what kind of sorcery is in their blue cheese dressing, but just give me a straw. The main course is always the hardest decision because EVERYTHING is good!! You can't go wrong with a BBQ plate (fatty brisket, please!), but their specials are always fantastic too (recently, an awesome burrito!).... but then OMG what about the burgers!? No matter how full you get on all of the aforementioned, you can't leave without the crown jewel, the cherry on top, the reason for life... BANANA PUDDING CREME BRULEE. Don't walk... RUN to Boneyard. Without them, I would starve to death.

Jerry about 1 month ago

The Family BBQ Box

This was best smoked bbq we have had in a long time. Fed four adults plus leftovers for another meal for 2.

David about 1 month ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Delicious - cruchy, salty an a little sweet, just the way I like them!

Dallasthemakeupchick about 1 month ago

50/50 Ribs

Well.. I couldn't find my BabyBack Large with fries!! To answer the above question.. But I can honestly say you have THE best Ribs!!!! .. I just sat All by myself.. (other than Hazel the Pitbull) and I had to fight her off with tiny pieces! And devoured every last bite like a 🐷!! Hazel and I are now in 🐷🐷 Heaven! Two happy chicks!

Marcmarrie about 1 month ago

"Kobe Mac"

Subbed out Beyond for the Wagyu. So good!

Amanda about 2 months ago

Banana Puddin' Brulee

One of my all time favorite desserts. Even my friends who aren't pudding lovers like me say all the time how they crave this since I had them try it. The pudding is great on its own but the brûlée'd bananas on top takes it to another level. Definitely a must order!

John about 2 months ago

The California Special*

BEST $20 burger you'll ever have. Certainly not an everyday sort of indulgence, but don't pass this up when you're in the mood for a burger.

John1broccolo 2 months ago

3 Way Combo

My wife and I have been coming here for years ! I even make a point to bring my extended fam when they visit from Arizona . The food is amazing and cooked so perfectly . Sauces and sides are so savory and rich in just the right way. And the craft drink specials will leave you wanting more . Friendly service / expert staff mixed with modern ambiance make this a must visit ... This restaurant will Deff Satisfy your "meat tooth" -

Laura 3 months ago

Texas Brisket Plate

We passed by and had to order. We got 2 brisket plates and 1 tri tip. Sides; fries, fried mac and collards. Great quality and quantity. It's been hours and I'm still dreaming of the next time I can order. Great service, great food, easy pickup - awesome neighborhood find.

Rmjody2 3 months ago

Santa Maria Beef Ribs*

The absolute best beef ribs in America! I've had ribs in St Louis, Austin, Houston, Kansas City, and many other locations - nothing comes close to the Beef Ribs at The Bistro, an absolute hidden gem in the Valley!

Davidmaples44 3 months ago

50/50 Ribs

The ribs are amazing. The best ribs I've had at a restaurant in my life. Perfectly cooked and juicy so that you don't even want sauce. I have gone out of my way to drive up to the valley twice now to bring visitors to have them

Tessel66 4 months ago

Boneyard Original Baby Back Ribs

Baby Back Ribs are not created equal. I was so happy when I found Boneyard Bistro because I had been on a five restaurant losing streak when it came to just good Baby Back Ribs. Boneyard's Baby Back's are truly amazing! You can taste the quality after just one bite! I admit it, I'm picky when it comes to food. Boneyard Bistro's Baby Back Ribs are the best ribs I've had in years! Thank you! If you eat ribs and you're not happy, go to Boneyard Bistro and happiness is the order of the day!

Roivissel 4 months ago

"Apple Pantastic" Hickory Burger

I have very high standards for burgers, been exploring the world trying to find and eat the best ones possible. I've had all the famous and recommended and in SoCal I have only one favorite and it's this burger! If you haven't tried it yet you must and I can't recommend it more! So amazing.

Bnunez 4 months ago

1/2 Fried Chicken - MONDAYS ONLY

I am a huge lover of all things Fried Chicken. The fried chicken at BB is the best I've had.....trust me when i say I've had a lot. It beats anything I've had in New Orleans just as an example. The dredge is perfect.....it's sooooooo juicy! Going there tonight to get some more. RUN don't walk to get some.

Sara 1 day ago

Potato Salad

Delicious potato salad! Highly recommend—would order again!

Mauricio 8 days ago

Santa Maria Tri Tip Sandwich

Probably the best tri tip sandwich in LA.

Arnold 20 days ago

Sweet Potato Fries

Crispy and tasty at the same time.

Heyandylee 27 days ago

"The Wedge" Iceberg Salad

Honestly, it's the perfect wedge salad. It's not overly complicated and very well composed.

Richard about 1 month ago

The Family BBQ Box

The Boneyard Bistro does it again. The meats were cooked to perfection! Best Cole Slaw I have had in a while.

Dustin about 1 month ago

Sausage Sandwich

There is enough sausage to take some off the sandwich and save for later for another sandwich or add to a pasta dish. Delicious sandwich! Get the fries!

Jeanette about 1 month ago

BBQ Nachos

Absolutely delicious- quick & fresh pick-up! I'm always dazzled by Boneyards fantastic guac.

David about 1 month ago

Texas Brisket Plate

Not healthy food - but damn tasty!

Shanee about 1 month ago

Texas Brisket Plate

It was one of the most delicious meals I had. I definitely love the tenderness and the flavor! 10/10

Marcmarrie about 1 month ago

"Apple Pantastic" Hickory Burger

Subbed out Beyond for the Wagyu. It is so delicious. It's crazy.

Jerome about 2 months ago

Santa Maria Beef Ribs*

As a self proclaimed professional meat eater and LA denizen I put these beef ribs at the top of my "if I have friends visiting who love bbq where would I take them?" Boneyards beef ribs are amazing . I'm not a big fan of wet ribs so I get them with the dry rub and omg the herbs and flavor are like a symphony of smoke and magic. You all rock from the food to the service! I'll be bringing friends family and strangers for many years to come.

Kimberlyesterkin about 2 months ago

Smoked Chicken Plate

This was absolutely delicious and I love the bbq sauce in particular. You know it is good when both my picky 2 year and 6 year old sons gobble it down!

Rob about 2 months ago

Banana Puddin' Brulee

I didn't even know I could love a dessert so much. This banana creme brulee has all the bright banana flavor of The Apple Pan's banana cream pie but The Boneyard elevates the dish to a higher plane of existence. The Nilla Wafer base is the perfect texture and doesn't overpower the flavor of the bananas and cream. There is nothing quite as satisfying as shattering the perfectly carmelized top with your spoon. Some similar desserts contain far too much added sugar, resulting in a cloyingly sweet final product that overpowers the banana flavor. This recipe allows for the natural sugars in the banana to do their job. Bravo, Chef. This one is for the books. 10/10 would eat again and again.

Craig5150anderson 3 months ago

50/50 Ribs

Best i ever had. People are very friendly

Murray 3 months ago

1/2 Chicken + Sm. Rib Combo

Chicken and ribs were cooked to perfection, for me that means JUICY chicken and tasty meaty Beef Ribs. Add to that the outstanding Bacon Blocks and you have a Mother's Day dream celebration Aaron, your staff as always, were friendly and knowledgeable. Long time patron Murray

Stuartpaulgibbs 3 months ago

3 Way Combo

Boneyard is the best bbq in the valley, hands down, and is in the conversation for best in all of Los Angeles. The 3 way combo is perhaps more food than one should eat, but it's so good you will eat every bite no matter which meat you pick!

Tricia 3 months ago

The Family BBQ Box

Everything at Boneyard is always amazing! Our favorite place to celebrat birthdays. A true gem in the Valley!

Merylroi 4 months ago

1/2 Chicken + Sm. Rib Combo

Seriously the best possible mix of all world. If you are like me and can never make a decision at BBQ place this is the best choice for you! Just get them and then you would become a regular eating those lushes ribs and dipping some of the chicken crumbs into the sauce. To die for...

Pam 4 months ago

1/2 Fried Chicken - MONDAYS ONLY

This is just one of the many delicious things to eat at Boneyard Bistro! It's crispy, flavorful, delicious. It's even crispy the next day, but I doubt you'll have any left over. Make sure you get French fries and a cocktail, you won't be sorry! Also definitely take advantage of the family taco kit. It's incredible and feeds a family of four big eaters with leftovers. Yummmm

Trojanmikey 4 months ago

House Cured Pastrami Reuben

You thought you knew Reuben, you don't know Reuben unless you have been to the Boneyard.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA